

## **Miwok Middle Leadership Class 25-26**

Congrats to the following students for being selected into next year's Leadership Class! Be on the lookout for more information coming in the mail. In the meantime, please save the following dates for our Team Building Meeting and Orientation: *Tuesday, August 5<sup>th</sup>* and *Monday, August 11<sup>th</sup>*.

Kensington Arata Calvin McDowell

Alegra Arceo Mia Moulds

Chloe Dodd Sadie Newcom

Josh Eder Evangeline Ng

Collin Flinn-Espinosa Cory Nguyen

Reese Galang Alexandra Nybo

Nerrai Gordon-Crosby Luke Olsan

Katelyn Goss Desirae Page

Alexandra Green Gianna Perez-Synhorst

Raquel Heiser Gage Reinhard

Javier Hernandez Zafra Van Schranz

Ashby Hornbug Greta Scolari-Armenta

Kaylee Kashiwada Reese Springhorn

Tytan Kearney William Steele

Luke King Ellie Taniguchi

Mason Lac Cayden Taylor

Leo Mancini Dante Towner

Sevilla Marrs Samantha Vagadori

Gavin Martin Kate Young

Alex Matsuo Beatrix Z'berg

Aubrie Matsuo